Home > Uncategorized > No News of Psychotherapy

No News of Psychotherapy

Oh well, was in a state after my 3 days leave so had been on the ward since Friday. I had ward round today and my mood stabiliser is being increased and as I am feeling more settled now, I’m attempting 2 nights leave.

I had a bit if a bad weekend in terms of urges and cutting. I keep trying to tell myself that this isn’t what I want.  Maybe I’ll paint my nails instead.

I’ve got an interview with a voluntary agency this afternoon, which I am dreading but my STAR worker is coming with me.  The agency finds voluntary placements.  I desperately to find ways to get back fit for some kind of work and this is one way but I am terrified.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

