Home > Uncategorized > Argh

Argh

I am sat here really needing to cut.  I want to cry the urges are so bad but I can’t.  I need to show that I am better than I was.  I want to slash my arms but in reality it would just be causing more chaos and destruction in my life.  I should call my sister but I don’t want her to worry as she will probably guess the reason I was calling was because I am struggling.  It is times like this that those thoughts of suicide are yelling at me – give up the fight, get it over with and let everyone get on with their lives.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 24, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Hang in there! You are strong.

    ~LeMorgon

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

