Home > Uncategorized > I’m Going Slightly Mad

I’m Going Slightly Mad

So bleeding frustrated.  Spent most of the day reading and finished the novel What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriaty.  I thought I could now distract myself with free stuff on Lovefilm but my stupid 64 bit version Windows has caused yet another problem – I can’t download the required version of Adobe Flashplayer.  So what do I do now that I need distracting?  I’ve resorted to watching Katie and Alex programme on ITV player, having exhausted the other internet players the past few days.  It is awful.  Maybe I should start reading the 1st volume of Alastair Cambell’s diaries – 1994 – 1997 volume.Will the need to distract myself ever end?  Is this the point when I take prn to help?  I’m always wary of taking too much in terms of meds as I don’t want to end up relying on them.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

